Play Me, Over & Over & Over Again…

Yesterday, I read an article on Buzzfeed proclaiming, “Music speaks volumes about the listener and good music deserves to be shared.”  I must say I was intrigued, so like any good reader would, I interacted with one of my favorite blog’s content and checked to see what indeed was my top played song on iTunes.

My top track is “Settle Down” by Kimbra.  As some of you may recall, I did a fantastic burlesque routine to this tune for the Metro Time’s “Decadence” event at the Fillmore in Detroit, Michigan, waaaaaaay back in…2012, lol 😉

This factoid prolly accounts for why it’s the song with the highest hit count on my iTunes, since I had it on a never-ending loop as I was practicing my routine for the big performance!  And just in case you think I’m making this up…Image

So, confess: what’s your top played track on iTunes (or Spotify)?

Leave yours in the comments section below!

Leave a Reply

