Listography

I’m a compulsive list maker.  Somehow, organzing my life into tidy columns makes it possible for me to achieve what may very-well seem like the impossible.

Maybe that’s why I’m so crazy about Listography.com

After a dear friend of mine purchased the LIstography book for me, I had to try out the on-line version.  I love the on-going lists that users can create…live updating is more fun for everyone!

http://listography.com/toosexyforcontacts

Make and share your own lists with others.  Soon, you’ll be hooked too!

Leave a Reply

