To Know Me Is To Love Me

I WANT: it all and then some
I HAVE: a plan, and i’m sticking to it!
I HATE: losing control
I MISS: MSU!
I HEAR: tattoo machines buzzing
I REGRET: nothing
I LOVE: to fight
I DANCE: wildy and without abandon
I SING: in the shower
I CRY: rarely
I NEED TO LEARN: to keep my emotions in check
I SHOULD: learn turkish

[YES OR NO, YOU]
1. KEEP A DIARY: yes.
2. KEEP A JOURNAL: does a blog count?
3. SET YOUR WATCHES A FEW MINUTES AHEAD: 15 in fact
4. BITE YOUR FINGERNAILS: no
5. BELIEVE IN LOVE?: are you kidding me?

[DO YOU]
1. HAVE A/ANY CRUSH(ES): only johnny depp!
2. THINK YOU’VE BEEN IN LOVE: once upon a time, true love existed here
3. HAVE TATTOOS: yes, 16
4. HAVE PIERCINGS: yes, but i rarely wear them

[WHEN YOU SEE THIS NAME YOU THINK OF…]
RYAN: strye
DOUG: nicktoons!
STEVEN: perkowski
JOHN: and barb (my aunt and uncle)
JOSH: my web designer
SCOTT: thatch
KEN: barbie.

IN THE LAST 48 HOURS, HAVE YOU..
CRIED?: a little bit.
HELPED SOMEONE?: yes
BOUGHT SOMETHING?: yes, two hand-rolled cigars
GOTTEN SICK?: no.
GONE TO THE MOVIES?: im going to see “righteous kill” tonight
GONE OUT FOR DINNER?: yes, mongo’s!
SAID “I LOVE YOU”?: yes
WRITTEN A REAL LETTER?: yes
TALKED TO AN EX?: yes
WRITTEN IN A JOURNAL?: im blogging right now!
MISSED SOMEONE?: yes.
HUGGED SOMEONE?: yes.
FOUGHT WITH YOUR PARENTS?: no.
FOUGHT WITH A FRIEND?: no

[WOULD YOU EVER..]
1. EAT A BUG?: ew.
2. BUNGEE JUMP?: yes.
3. HANG GLIDE?: yes.
4. KILL SOMEONE?: if i could get away with it
5. HAVE SEX WITH SOMEONE YOU DON’T LOVE?: never again
6. PARACHUTE FROM A PLANE?: already have!
7. WALK ON HOT COALS?: yes.
8. GO OUT TO EAT WITH A COMPLETE STRANGER?: yes
9. GO OUT WITH SOMEONE FOR THEIR REPUTATION?: yes
10. BE A VEGETARIAN?: no
11. WEAR PLAID WITH STRIPES?: already have
12. PURPOSELY HURT SOMEONE?: yes
13. SING KAROKE?: already have
14. RUN A RED LIGHT?: if there are no cops in sight
15. DYE YOUR HAIR BLUE?: i like pink better
16. BE ON SURVIVOR?: maybe
17. MAKE SOMEONE CRY?: yes
18. KICK A BABY?: no, even though i can’t stand babies.
19. STAY UP ALL THROUGH THE NIGHT: have and will again

[THE LAST PERSON WHO..]
1. SLEPT IN THE SAME BED WITH YOU: …
2. SAW YOU CRY: streeter
4. WENT TO THE MOVIES WITH: kate
5. WENT TO DINNER/LUNCH WITH: green beret
6. YOU TALKED ON THE PHONE WITH: grandma
7. MADE YOU LAUGH: my tattoo artist

[DO YOU PREFER]
1. FLOWERS OR CANDY?: why can’t i have both
2. GREY OR BLACK?: black& grey
3. COLOR OR BLACK & WHITE PHOTOS?: b&w
4. PINK OR PURPLE?: pink!
5. SUNRISE OR SUNSET?: sunset
6. STAYING UP LATE OR WAKING UP EARLY?: both

[ANSWER TRUTHFULLY]
1. DO YOU LIKE ANYONE?: yes.
2. DO THEY KNOW IT?: yessssssssss
3. DO THEY LIKE YOU?: YES!

[IN THE LAST MONTH, HAVE YOU]
1. HAD A BF/GF?: no
2. BOUGHT SOMETHING?: Too much, actually
3. SANG?: im the queen of karaoke!
4. DANCED CRAZY?: everyday!
5. GOTTEN YOUR HAIR CUT?: yes, quite drastically actually
6. GOTTEN HIGH?: only on life!
7. CRIED?: yes

5 comments

  1. cool informations about you!
    Mine is here if you got the time to visit me?
    Happy Easter!
    hugs
    shakira

  2. ken · · Reply

    Really? Barbie?

    1. In my defense, look at the time/date stamp on this post! Of course now, I can only think of one thing when I hear the glorious utterance of “Ken”: is it ‘genius’? No. Is it ‘yes’? No. It is… ‘Czech.’

  3. It would seem we have more in common that I would have thought. Perhaps we are kindred spirits!

    …Probably not. Still, it’s interesting to learn something new about someone.

  4. […] Love Is Not An Orgasm posted a poem about the experience of being Metis (Mixed Blood). The poem is in French and English, highlighting the differences between two birthrights: […]

Leave a Reply

